Flowing Wells Theatre

Bible Theatre Company

Upcoming Events
Past Events
Event calendar
19thApr, 2024

THE WITNESSES - Friday, April 19 - 7pm

The most important trial in the history of the World.

Martinez, GA 30907

Friday, Apr 19th 2024

Starts at 7:00PM EDT

$18 - $24 USD
20thApr, 2024

THE WITNESSES - Saturday, April 20 - 3pm

The most important trial in the history of the World.

Martinez, GA 30907

Saturday, Apr 20th 2024

Starts at 3:00PM EDT

$18 - $24 USD
25thApr, 2024

THE WITNESSES - Thursday, April 25 - 7pm

The most important trial in the history of the World.

Martinez, GA 30907

Thursday, Apr 25th 2024

Starts at 7:00PM EDT

$18 - $24 USD
26thApr, 2024

THE WITNESSES - Friday, April 26 - 7pm

The most important trial in the history of the World.

Martinez, GA 30907

Friday, Apr 26th 2024

Starts at 7:00PM EDT

$18 - $24 USD
3rdMay, 2024

THE WITNESSES - Friday, May 3 - 7pm

The most important trial in the history of the World.

Martinez, GA 30907

Friday, May 3rd 2024

Starts at 7:00PM EDT

$18 - $24 USD
4thMay, 2024

THE WITNESSES - Saturday, May 4 - 3pm

The most important trial in the history of the World.

Martinez, GA 30907

Saturday, May 4th 2024

Starts at 3:00PM EDT

$18 - $24 USD
9thMay, 2024

THE WITNESSES - Thursday, May 9 - 7pm

The most important trial in the history of the World.

Martinez, GA 30907

Thursday, May 9th 2024

Starts at 7:00PM EDT

$18 - $24 USD
17thMay, 2024

THE WITNESSES - Friday, May 17 - 7pm

The most important trial in the history of the World.

Martinez, GA 30907

Friday, May 17th 2024

Starts at 7:00PM EDT

$18 - $24 USD
23rdMay, 2024

THE WITNESSES - Thursday, May 23 - 7pm

The most important trial in the history of the World.

Martinez, GA 30907

Thursday, May 23rd 2024

Starts at 7:00PM EDT

$18 - $24 USD
24thMay, 2024

THE WITNESSES - Friday, May 24 - 7pm

The most important trial in the history of the World.

Martinez, GA 30907

Friday, May 24th 2024

Starts at 7:00PM EDT

$18 - $24 USD